THE INDEPENDENT VOICE OF BUSINESS IN THE SOUTH

CLICK HERE TO PROMOTE YOUR BUSINESS WITH US

Meet The Business Magazine Team

Editor

Email: jo.whittle@black-ox.com

Jo Whittle

Head of Production

Email: steve.banbury@black-ox.com

Steve Banbury

Digital Manager

 

Email: dan.teuton@black-ox.com

Dan Teuton

Regional Business Manager

Email: nathan.inns@black-ox.com

Nathan Inns

Regional Business Manager

Email: alan.lindstrom@black-ox.com

Alan Lindstrom

Senior Adviser

Email: peter.laurie@black-ox.com

Peter Laurie

Events & Client Coordinator

Email: pauline.moore@black-ox.com

Pauline Moore

Writer

Tim Wickham